Fylke Redaksjon Navn Rolle E-post Telefon
Trøndelag Trønder Avisa Margrete Konstad Politisk journalist margrete.konstad@t-a.no 906 82 712
Trøndelag Adresseavisa Siv Sandvik Politisk journalist siv.sandvik@adresseavisen.no  
Trøndelag Trønderbladet Liv Helen Vaagland Redaksjonssjef liv@tronderbladet.no 982 60 452
Hordaland Bergensavisen Tommy Duesund Nyhetsredaktør/politisk tommy.duesund@ba.no 900 72 367
Hordaland Bergens Tidende Jens Kihl Kommentator jens.kihl@bt.no  
Møre og Romsdal Sunnmørsposten Jan Erik Røsvik Politisk redaktør jan.erik.rosvik@smp.no 992 71 143
Nordland Avisa Nordland Vibeke Madsen Nyhetsredaktør vm@an.no 913 92 249
Nordland Helgelendingen Marit Almendingen Nyhetsredaktør marit@helg.no   934 53 825
Troms Nordlys Skjalg Fjellheim Politisk redaktør skjalg.fjellheim@nordlys.no 905 21 010
Troms iTromsø Martin Lægland Politisk redaktør martin@itromso.no 480 50 533
Troms Harstad Tidende Frank Roger Roksøy Redaktør frr@ht.no 951 08 429
Finnmark Finnmarken (iFinnmark) Stian Eliassen Redaktør ste@ifinnmark.no 982 60 555
Finnmark Altaposten Jarle Mjøen Politisk redaktør jarle@altaposten.no 977 76 656
Vestfold Tønsberg blad Marie Olaussen Samfunnsredaktør marie.olaussen@tb.no 906 03 275
Vestfold Østlands-Posten Erik Werner Andersen Nyhetsredaktør erik.werner.andersen@op.no 920 43 374
Rogaland Rogalands Avis Stein Roger Fossmo Politisk journalist stf@rogalandsavis.no 975 24 795
Rogaland Stavanger Aftenblad Geir Søndeland Politisk journalist geir.sondeland@aftenbladet.no 932 06 292
Akershus Budstikka Nils Johan Dahl Politisk journalist nilsjohan.dahl@budstikka.no 975 98 168
Akershus Romerikes Blad Lars M. J. Hansen  Samfunnsredaktør laha@rb.no 918 93 817